Happy Halloween Guys :)

by

Hey there all, hopefully you’ve had a good week so far. I know those students who are off this week have likely enjoyed it more than the rest of us (and envy them accordingly). For those who aren’t into the swing of things yet, every Friday we like to post a “just for smiles” blog post as our last one before the weekend. Y’know, there are only two hours left of the working week, might as well kill five minutes of them with a look at some silliness.

The above is by a Japanese band called Sour. I don’t know the whole back story to it, just that I like the video a lot and it always cheers me up. It’s well worth a watch. It’s a solid Friday pick-me-up.

Anyway, this week I had wanted to avoid getting too into the Halloween feel and stay with pretty much normal stuff as much as possible. That said, I’m not entirely without a bit of Halloween feeling, so these two are inspired by the fact that I really wish I could dress up as a storm trooper for Halloween and not make an absolute mess of it.

I guess that makes me a sad man though...

This next one was passed to me in a mail earlier in the week, but I can’t remember who from, so if you know who it was then give me a shout and I’ll credit them at some stage 🙂

Regrets Storm Trooper

Well, that’s it from us for this week. Hopefully you guys have enjoyed both the blog over the course of the week and this post in particular. Have an excellent Halloween guys… and to those of you who would still spell it “Hallowe’en” you get a little bit of a commendation, even if spellcheck thinks it’s properly wrong 😉

Have a great weekend guys. We’ll be back on Monday.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

