Smile Time All – Work’s Over

by

Good afternoon all, we’re not sure about you, but it’s been a long week here in Komplett Dublin, so we’re pleased to be able to sign off at the end of it all and looking forward to the weekend. Hopefully everyone else is feeling at least as cheery as we are now, but we know that the short days can get people down, so we like to post something just for laughs at the end of the week.

Someone sent me the above YouTube clip in a mail earlier on in the week and… well, if you’ve seen it I hope you responded in a similar fashion. Aside from that, a few interesting bits and pieces hit our inboxes this week, not least of which this image:

It does exactly what it says on the tin...

It’s relatively straightforward, but it was sent to me after I fairly spectacularly failed to understand how to get ice out of a similar contraption (is that a word we can still use without sounding horrifyingly old?) in a Subway during the week, and then spilled coke all over myself.

Then, with the return of Lost, someone sent me this and, for reasons I’m sure we could puzzle over for weeks, it made me smile.

Normally we try not to make these too long, but this one was just too good to leave out, so I’m going to add it to the end of the post. Have an excellent weekend guys, it’s been a good week here, and hopefully a good week for you guys. With any luck we’ll be back with you bright and early on Monday morning 🙂

I am a man divided D:

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

